Galway’s New Mayor and Deputy Mayor

Congratulations to Cllr. Frank Fahy and Cllr. Níall McNelis who were elected as Galway City Mayor and Deputy Mayor on Monday last. We look forward to continuing our work with you and your fellow councillors in City Hall.

We would also like to take this opportunity to thank Cllr. Donal Lyons and Cllr. John Walsh for their support over the last year in their capacity as Mayor and Deputy Mayor of Galway City.


L-R Miriam Walsh AMACH! Mayor of Galway Cllr. Frank Fahy and Nuala Ward AMACH!


L-R Miriam Walsh AMACH! John Corcoran AMACH! and Deputy Mayor Cllr. Níall McNelis